Inhouse Faculty

Serial Name Designation Email Office Residence
1. Upma Chawdhry Director upma.chawdhry@ias.nic.in 91-135-2632289 91-135-2222201
2. Manoj Ahuja Joint Director manojahuja@nic.in 91-135-2630724 91-135-2222202
3. Arti Ahuja Joint Director artiahuja@nic.in 91-135-2632110 91-135-2222202
4. Rajesh Arya Prof. of Public Administration rajesh.arya@nic.in 91-135-2630571 91-135-2222204
5. Alok Mishra Deputy Director(Sr.) amishra.edu@nic.in 91-135-2630757 91-135-2222211
6. C. Sridhar Deputy Director(Sr.) sridharc@ias.nic.in -- --
7. Niranjan Kumar Sudhansu Professor of Economics sudhansu@ias.nic.in 91-135-2632772 91-135-
8. Mansoor H. Khan Deputy Director(Sr.) mansoor.hkhan@gov.in 91-135-2630557 91-135-2222228
9. Aswathy S. Deputy Director(Sr.) aswathy.sivadas@nic.in 91-135-2633439 91-135-2225404
10. Raghuraj Madhav Rajendran Deputy Director (Sr.) raghurajmr@ias.nic.in 91-135-2632689 91-135-2222215
11. Thulasi Maddineni Deputy Director thulasi.maddineni@ias.nic.in -- --
12. Vidya Bhushan Deputy Director vidya.bhushan@ias.nic.in 91-135-2632727 91-135-2222119
13. Alankrita Singh Deputy Director alankrita.singh@nic.in 91-135-2632581 91-135-2222219
14. Navneet Pande Assistant Director navneet.pande08@gov.in 91-135-2222125 91-135-2222328
15. Girish Sharma Assistant Director girish.sharma@mp.gov.in -- --
16. Bhairo Pratap Singh Assistant Director bpcisf@gmail.com -- --
17. S.P. Kulshrestha(Dr.) Sr. Technical Director spk@nic.in 91-135-2222277 91-135-
18. A.S. Ramachandra (Dr. ) Prof. of Political Theory and Constitutional Law as.ramachandra@nic.in 91-135-2222109 91-135-2222140
19. Sunita Rani (Dr.) Prof. of Social Management sunita.rani19@gov.in 91-135-2222127 91-135-2222350
20. Hitashi Lomash Prof. of Management h.lomash@nic.in 91-135-2222131 91-135-2222218
21. Kakali Barua Professor of Economics kakali26@gmail.com -- --
22. Sachiv Kumar (Dr.) Reader in Law sachiv.kumar@nic.in +91-135-2222121 +91-135-2222221
23. Kumudini Nautiyal (Dr.) Reader in Hindi kumudini.nautiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222117 91-135-2222217
24. Bhawana Abhay Porwal Assistant Professor bhawana.porwal@nic.in 91-135-2222269 91-135-2222404
25. A.A. Kulkarni (Dr.) Asstt. Lecturer, Marathi & Gujarati alka.kulkarni@nic.in 91-135-2222266 91-135-2222366
26. A. Nallasamy Asstt. Lecturer, Tamil & Telugu a.nalla@nic.in 91-135-2222267 91-135-2222367
27. Arshad M.Nandan Asstt. Lecturer, Urdu & Punjabi arshad.nandan@nic.in 91-135-2222280 91-135-2222380
28. K. Braja Bashi Singha Asstt. Lecturer, Assamese & Manipuri kb.singha@nic.in 91-135-2222270 91-135-2222370
29. Azad Singh Scientist-D azad.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222282 91-135-2222382
30. Amarjeet Singh Dutt Scientist-C amarjeet.sd@nic.in 91-135-2222281 91-135-2222381
31. Saudamini Bhuyan Assistant Lecturer (Bengali, Oriya) saudamini.b@nic.in 91-135-2222262 91-135-2222592
32. Saravajit Gandhi Hindi Instructor sarvajit.gandhi@gov.in 91-135-2222261 91-135-2222495
33. V. B. Muttinamath Asstt. Lecturer, Kannada & Malyalam vb.muttinamath@nic.in 91-135-2222459 91-135-2222172