Training Research & Publication Cell, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie

Academic Council Meeting

SI. No.	Name (Mr./Ms./Dr.)	Designation	In ACM
1.	Shri Sriram Taranikanti	Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Sowjanya	Joint Director	Member
3.	Shri Nand Kumarum	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
4.	Ms. Chhavi Bhardwaj	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
5.	Dr. Bagadi Gautham	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
6.	Shri Ganesh Shankar Mishra	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
7.	Ms. Shanmuga Priya Mishra	Deputy Director Sr.	Member
8.	Shri Shelesh Nawal	Deputy Director	Member
9.	Ms. Disha Pannu	Deputy Director	Member
10.	Mr. Abhiram G. Sankar	Deputy Director	Member
11.	Dr. Anupam Talwar	Deputy Director	Member Secretary
12.	Ms. Aswathi S	Deputy Director	Member
13.	Shri Chandrasekar S	Deputy Director	Member
14.	Ms. Ritika Narula	Professor of Economics	Member
15.	Dr. Vinod K. Taneja	Head NICTU	Special Invitee
16.	Dr. Anju Choudhary	Reader in Law	Special Invitee
17.	Dr. Ekta Uniyal	Reader in Political Theory and Constitutional Law	Special Invitee
18.	Mr. Romeo Vincent Tete	Assistant Director	Special Invitee
19.	Shri Gautam Thapliyal	Assistant Director	Special Invitee