Magazine/Journals Weblinks

S. No. Name of Journal / Magazines Web Address
1 Administration and Society http://aas.sagepub.com
2 American Journal of International Law http://www.asil.org
3 Annals of Library and Information Science http://www.niscair.res.in
4 Appropriate Technology http://www.researchinformation.co.uk/apte.php
5 Asian Survey http://www.jstor.org/ucal
6 Asian Journal of Water, Environment and Pollution http://bookstore.teri.res.in
7
Autocar http://www.autocarindia.com
8 Border Affairs http://www.borderaffairs.com
9 Bureaucracy Today http://www.bureaucracytoday.com
10 Business Today http://businesstoday.intoday.in
11 Cambridge Journal of Economics http://www.cje.oxfordjournals.org
12 C B I Bulletin http://www.cbiacademy.gov.in
13 China Report http://chr.sagepub.com
14 Chip http://www.chip.in
15 CII Communique http://www.cii.in
16 CIMS http://www.cimsasia.com
17 Common Cause http://www.commoncauseindia.in
18 Conservation and Society http://www.conservationandsociety.org
19 Contribution to Indian Sociology http://cis.sagepub.com
20 Criminal Law Journal http://www.airwebworld.com
21 Dalit Voice http://www.dalitvoice.org
22 Data Quest http://www.dqindia.com
23 Decision http://springer.com/40622
24 Developing Economics http://www.wileyonlinelibrary.com
25 Development http://www.sidint.net/development/
26 Dialouge http://asthabharati.org
27 Down to Earth http://www.downtoearth.org.in
28 Economic & Political Weekly http://epw.in
29 Economist http://www.economist.com
30 ETHOS http://www.cscollege.gov.sg/ethos
31 Frontline http://www.frontline.in
32 Focus WTO http://www.iift.edu
33 Foreign Trade Review http://ftr.sagepub.com
34 G Files http://www.gfilesindia.com
35 Good Food http://www.mags.timesgroup.com
36 Good Homes India http://www.mags.timesgroup.com
37 Good Housekeeping http://www.mags.timesgroup.com
38 Grah Shobha http://www.mags.timesgroup.com
39 Growth http://www.sail.co.in
40 Health & Nutrition http://www.magnamags.com
41 Hello http://www.mags.timesgroup.com
42 ICRA Bulletin http://www.icra.in
43 IDS Bulletin http://www.ids.ac.in
44 India Today http://indiatoday.intoday.in
45 Indian Economic Journal http://www.indianeconomicjournal.org
46 Indian Forestry http://www.indianforestry.org
47 Indian Historical Review http://ihr.sagepub.com
48 Indian Infrastructure http://www.indianinfrastructure
49 Indian Journal of Gender studies http://ijg.sagepub.com
50
Indian Journal of Industrial Relations http://www.irhrjournal.com
51 Indian Journal of Labour Economics http://www.isleijle.org
52 Indian Journal of Transport Management http://www.cirtindia.com
53 Journal of Constitutional and Parliamentary Studies http://www.icpsindia.org
54 Journal of Governance http://www.iccfg.org
55 Journal of Indian Law Institute http://www.ilidelhi.org
56 Journal of International Economic Law http://www.jiel.oxfordjournals.org
57 Journal of Peace Studies http://www.icpsnet.org
58 Journal of Peasent Studies http://www.tandfonline.com
59 Journal of Public Policy http://www.journals.cambridge.org/pub
60
Journal of Resources, Energy & Development http://bookstore.teri.res.in
61 Journal of Rural Development http://www.nird.org.in
62 Leadership Quarterly http://www.elsevier.com/locate/leaqua
63 Life Positive http://lifepositive.com
64 Management & Change http://www.iilm.edu
65 Management in Government http://www.darpg.gov.in
66 Man & Development http://www.crrid.res.in
67 Man Power Journal http://www.iamrindia.gov.in
68 Mycorrhiza http://bookstore.teri.res.in
69 New Left Review http://www.newleftreview.org
70
Newsweek http://www.newsweek.com
71 Outlook http://outlookindia.com/index.asp
72 Performance Improvement Quarterly http://www.wileyonlinelibrary.com
73 Program http://www.imt.edu
74 Police Quarterly http://pqx.sagepub.com
75 Reader's Digest http://www.readerdigest.co.in
76 Sahara Times http://www.samaylive.com
77 Science Reporter http://www.niscair.res.in
78 Seminar http://india-seminar.com
79 Sloan Management Review http://www.sloanreview.mit.edu
80
Smart Photography http://www.smartphotography.in
81 Social Change http://sch.sagepub.com
82 Society http://www.magnamags.com
83 South Asian Journal http://southasianmedia.net
84 Studies in History http://sih.sagepub.com
85 Supreme Court Cases (Criminal) http://www.supremecourtcases.com
86 Supreme Court Cases (Labour and Services) http://www.supremecourtcases.com
87 Supreme Court Cases Weekly http://www.supremecourtcases.com
88 TERI Information Digest on Energy and Development http://bookstore.teri.res.in
89 Terra Green http://bookstore.teriin.org/e_periodicals.php
90
The week http://www.the-week.com
91 Time http://www.time.com
92 Woman and Home http://www.womanandhome.com
93 Woman's Era http://www.womansera.com
94 World Digital Library http://bookstore.teri.res.in
95 World Focus http://www.worldfocus.in
96 USI Journal http://www.usiofindia.org
97 Yojana http://www.yojana.gov.in

Visitor Counter: 0000010174

Comment on this page