Telephone and Email

Export To PDF

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

External Communication with Academy:


EPABX . : 0135-2222000, 2632236, 2632489, 2632367, 2632374 & 2632405

Fax No. : 0135-2632350 & 0135-2632720

Director's Office Fax No. : 0135-2632369

Name Designation Email
Contact
Office Residence
Upma Chawdhry Director upma.chawdhry@ias.nic.in 91-135-2222101 91-135-2222201
Arti Ahuja Joint Director artiahuja@nic.in 91-135-2222102
Rajesh Arya Professor of Public Administration rajesh.arya@nic.in 91-135-2222104 91-135-2222204
Alok Mishra Deputy Director(Sr.) amishra.edu@nic.in 91-135-2222113 91-135-2222211
C. Sridhar Deputy Director(Sr.) sridharc@ias.nic.in 91-135-2632772 91-135-2632697
Mansoor H. Khan Deputy Director(Sr.) mansoor.hkhan@gov.in 91-135-2630724 91-135-2222228
Aswathy S. Deputy Director(Sr.) aswathy.sivadas@nic.in 91-135-2222116 91-135-2225404
R Ravi Shankar Deputy Director(Sr.) kt203.ifs@nic.in 91-135-2632689 91-135-2222220
Thulasi Maddineni Deputy Director thulasi.maddineni@ias.nic.in 91-135-2630557 91-135-2222220
Vidya Bhushan Deputy Director vidya.bhushan@ias.nic.in 91-135-2222119 91-135-2222219
Alankrita Singh Deputy Director alankrita.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222122 91-135-2222219
Navneet Pande Assistant Director navneet.pande08@gov.in
S.P. Kulshrestha(Dr.) Sr. Technical Director spk@nic.in 91-135-2222277
A.S. Ramachandra (Dr. ) Prof. of Political Theory and Constitutional Law as.ramachandra@nic.in 91-135-2222109 91-135-2222140
Suren Sista Professor of Management suren.sista@nic.in 91-0135-2222118 91-0135-2222218
Mononita Kundu Das (Dr.) Professor of Law mononita.kdas@gov.in 91-135-2222126 91-135-2222506
Sunita Rani (Dr.) Professor of Social Management sunita.rani19@gov.in 91-135-2222127 91-135-2222350
Hitashi Lomash Professor of Management h.lomash@nic.in 91-135-2222131
Sachiv Kumar (Dr.) Reader in Law sachiv.kumar@nic.in +91-135-2222121 +91-135-2222221
Kumudini Nautiyal (Dr.) Reader in Hindi kumudini.nautiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222117 91-135-2222217
<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Visitor Counter: 0000033644

Comment on this page