Srinivas R. Katikithala
IAS, Director & Chairperson
director-lbsnaa@gov.in

Anandhi
IAS, Centre Director
anandhi.ias07@nic.in

Pankaj Naithani
Professor
p.naithani@gov.in

Alok Pandey
Sr. Programmer
alok.p@nic.in

Snehasis Mishra
Assistant Professor
sa.mishra@nic.in

Dr. Varunendra V. Singh
Assistant Professor
varun.singh@nic.in

Dr. Chandan Kaushal
Research Associate
chandan.kaushal@gmail.com

Ramesh Kothari
Data Entry Operator
ramesh.kothari@nic.in

Samar Singh Kashyap
Stenographer
samar.kashyap@nic.in

Deepak Kumar
L.D.C.
deepak.ku@nic.in

S.S. Kharola
L.D.C.
kharola.ss@nic.in

Adesh Kumar
Computer Operator/Typist
adesh.kumar@nic.in

Dalip Singh Bisht
Field/Office Assistant
dalip.bisht12@gmail.com

Suresh Kumar
Peon
suresh.kumar@gmail.com