## Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie.

<u>Valedictory Function</u> (13<sup>th</sup> December 2010 to 10<sup>th</sup> June, 2011)

Subject: Distribution of Prize

## IAS Professional Course Phase-I (2010 Batch)

1	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Marks in	
	&Certificate	"Public Administration"	Shri Cyril V. Darlong
		(45.50 out of 60)	Diengdoh, B36
2	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Marks in	
	&Certificate	"Basic Economic	Mohd.Y Safirulla,A67
		Principles and Five year	
		Plans"	
		(54 out of 60)	
3	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Marks in	Shri Avaneesh Kumar Singh,
	&Certificate	"Management and	B37
		Behaviroural Science"	
		(51 out of 60)	
4	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Marks in "Law"	Ms.Anupama T.V,A10
	&Certificate	(56 out of 60)	Kumar Rajeev Ranjan, B10
	(Joint Winner)		Ms.Shanmuga Priya R,A25
5	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Marks in	Shri Narayana Bharath Gupta,
	&Certificate	"Political Concepts &	B03
		Constitution of India"	
		(56 out of 60)	
6	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Marks in	Shri Narayana Bharath Gupta,
	&Certificate	"Computer"	B03
		(48 out of 50)	
7	Director's Gold Medal	Highest Aggregate Marks in	Shri Anay Dwivedi,B02
	&Certificate	"Phase-I Final	
		Examination"	
		(242.40 out of 300)	

## **BEST FOR HOPE GROUP- RUNNING SHIELD & CERTIFICATES**

Hope Group	Topic: "Computation of energy	1.Shri Anurag Chaudhary, B66
Adjudged	consumption at Academy and	2. Shri Chaudhari Uday Gaurishankar,
First	measures for energy conservation) "	B13
( Group No.13)		3. Shri Jai Prakash Maurya, A32
	Faculty Coordinator: Dr. Prem Singh	4. Shri Kaushal Kishore, B07
		5. Shri Narayana Bharath Gupta, B03
		6. Shri R Arjun, A27
		7. Ms. Sakshi Mittal, A58
		8. Shri Subodh Kumar, A08
		9. Shri Yunus, B22