86th Foundation Course:		
Name of Prize/Award	Name and Service	
Running Trophy for Best Group Centred Activities During Found	lation Course (with certificates)	
Running Trophy for Best Group Centred Activities During Found	 1.Shri Banoth Jugalkishorekumar,A13,IPS 2.Ms. Pooja Jain,A28,IAS 3.Shri Deepak Yadav,A35,IPS 4.Shri Nitin Singh Bhadauria,B22,IAS 5.Ms. Nisha Shekhar,B39,IPS 6.Shri Ajeet Singh Yadav,B46,IPS 7.Shri Alok Ranjan Ghosh,B58 8.Shri Rahul Kumar,C12,IAS 9.Shri Gaurav Singh Rajawat,C40,IAS 10.Ms. Kumam Mini Devi,C47,IFS 11.Shri Manjunath Bhajantri,D11,IAS 12.Shri Mithilesh Mishra,D17,IAS 13.Shri Shiv Sahay Awasthi,D23,IAS 14.Shri Sreedhar Govindarajan,D35,IPS 15.Ms.Shweta Teotia,A21,IAS 16.Shri Tariq Thomas,D54,IAS 17.Shri Shankar Choudhary(Rahul),D59,IPS 18.Shri Sameer Sharma,C56,IPS 19.Shri B Srinivasan,D36,IAS 	
	20.Shri Kumar Gautam,D18,IPS	
Village Visit Group Work Prize		
3rd Best Village Visit Group Work Prize Village Visited: Malpuri District : Udham Singh Nagar (04 Bronze Medals & Certificates)	1.Shri Madan Mohan Meena,B12,IPS 2.Shri Har Kishore Rai,A47,IPS 3.Shri Kuldeep Kumar R Jain,A07,IPS 4.Shri Abhishek Gupta,C43,IPS	
2nd Best Village Visit Group Work Prize Village Visited: Tanshipur District : Haridwar (04 Silver Medals & Certificates)	1.Shri Ashish Kumar Srivastava,B03,IAS 2.Shri Manish Kumar Verma,A04,IAS 3.Shri Nikhil Nirmal,A14,IAS 4.Shri Tariq Thomas,D54,IAS	
1st Best Village Visit Group Work Prize Village Visited: Gopalpur District : Bijnor (04 Gold Medals & Certificates)	1.Shri Sanjay Kumar Muluka,C63,IFS 2.Shri V S Choudary K.,C64,IAS 3.Shri Manjunath Bhajantri,D11,IAS 4.Shir Nitesh Kumar,C09,IFS	
Esprit-de-Corps Prize		
3rd Prize Bronze Medal & Certificate 2nd Prize Silver Medal & Certificate 1st Prize Gold Medal & Certificate	Shri Chandra Sekhar Sakhamuri,C55,IAS Shri Mir Mohammed Ali,C08,IAS Shri Annamalai K.,D29,IPS	
Sangay Lhaden Shenga Esprit-de-Corps Prize		
Brd Prize Bronze Medal & Certificate 2nd Prize Silver Medal & Certificate 1st Prize Gold Medal & Certificate	Shri Chandra Sekhar Sakhamuri,C55,IAS Shri Mir Mohammed Ali,C08,IAS Shri Annamalai K.,D29,IPS	
Sir Homi J. Bhabha Running Trophy for Debate Competition on	"Science & Technology & Environment"	
Certificate for 3rd Prize Certificate for 2nd Prize Certificate for 1st Prize & Running Trophy	Shri Rekhawar Rahul Ashok, B09,IAS Dr. Aditya Dahiya, D58,IAS Shri Anirudh Sravan P, B36,IAS	

Communal Harmony Award for the Best Essay.	
This award was instituted by the National Foundation for Communal Har Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi. Topic: "Relevance of Gar	
3rd Prize & Certificate	Shri Swapnil Mamgain,A57,IPS
2nd Prize & Certificate	Shri. Kashish Mittal, D62, IAS
1st Prize & Running Shield & Certificate	Shri Ashish Suresh Thakare, A34,IAS
Sanjoy Bagchi Gold Medal for getting highest marks in Civil Services Examination	Ms. S. Divyadarshnini, C23, IAS
Director's Medal and Certificate for Best performance in P.T. (Male)	
Bronze Medal	Shri Oak Aayush Sanjeev, B06, IAS
Silver Medal	Shri Arun Kumar Kembhavi,A02,IAS
Gold Medal	Shri Ravindra Kumar,B38,IAS
Director's Medal and Certificate for Best performance in P.T. (Female)	
Bronze Medal	Ms. Sindhu B,C21,IAS
Silver Medal	Ms. Pratiksha Godara., D49, IPS
Gold Medal	Ms. Isha Pant,B04,IPS
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate for Best performance in Jogging (among Men OT)	Shri Abhimanyu Kumar, B01, IAS
Ms. Vandana Malik Memorial Gold Medal and Certificate (among Women OT)	Ms. Deepti Meena, D64, IFS
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate for Best Rider (among Men OT)	Shri Manjunath H. Singe, D41, IPS
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate for Best Rider (among Women OT)	Ms. Urvija Goel, D55, IPS
Topic: "Development and Human Rights-perspective from the Developed 3rd Prize & Certificate 2nd Prize & Certificate	Shri P. Madhusudhan Reddy,B19,IAS Shri Ashish Kumar Srivastava,B03,IAS
1st Prize & Shield & Certificate	Shri Narayanan T,D45,IPS
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Shri. Karthikeyan K., B25, IPS
1st in Public Administration	(Secured 81 out of 90)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Shri Ravi Dhawan, D63, IAS
1st in Basic Economics for Administrators	(Secured 82 out of 90)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate 1st in Political Concepts and Constitution of India	Shri Himanshu Sharma, B66, IAS Shri Saurav Kumar Suman, B52, IAS
	(Secured 53 out of 60)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Shri Ravi Dhawan, D63, IAS
1st in Management and Behavioural Science	(Secured 58.50 out of 60)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Ms. S. Divyadharshini, C23, IAS
1st in Law	(Secured 58.50 out of 60)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Shri Rai Mahimapat Ray, A30, IAS
1st in Indian History and Culture	(Secured 48.50 out of 60)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Shri Vivek Sheel Soni, B20, IPS
1st in Computer Module	(Secured 49.00 out of 50)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate	Shri Arun Thamburaj, A., C28, IAS
1st in Hindi (amongst the non-Hindi speakers)	(Secured 49.00 out of 50)
Director's Gold Medal and Certificate Highest Aggregate Marks in Written Examination of 85th Foundation Course	Shri Ravi Dhawan, D63, IAS (Secured 384.00 out of 450)
Director's Best All Rounder Trainee Shield and Certificate	Dr. Aditya Dahiya, D58, IAS
	(Secured 750.10 out of 900)