Staff

Serial Name Designation Email Office Residence
1. Alok Pandey Senior Programmer alok.p@nic.in 91-135-2222343 91-135-2222000 #2597
2. Amod Kumar Yadava Lower Division Clerk amodkr.yadava@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222000 #2512
3. Anil Rana Senior Medical Officer anil.rana44@cghs.nic.in 91-135-2222339 91-135-
4. Arvind Goel Assistant arvind.goyal@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222748
5. Arvind S. Negi EPABX Operator arvinds.negi@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-2222225
6. Ashish Kumar Patel Private Secretary ashishkr.patel@nic.in 91-135-2222235 91-135-
7. Ashish Negi Lower Division Clerk ashish.n@nic.in 91-135-2222330 91-135-
8. Ashok Dalal Administrative Officer (Accounts) ashok.dalal@nic.in 91-135-2222289 91-135-2222389
9. Awadh Dabas Lower Division Clerk avadh.dabas@nic.in -- --
10. Ashim K. Debnath Data Processing Assistant ashim.debnath@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222445
11. Balwant Singh Negi Data Entry Operator balwants.negi@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222505
12. Bhagwati Pd. Joshi EPABX Operator bhagwati.prasad12@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-2222450
13. Bheema Nand Dabral Assistant bn.dabral@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222487
14. Bhupinder Kaur Library & Information Assistant bhupinder.kaur86@gov.in 91-135-2222336 91-135-
15. CS Subbu Raj Assistant cs.subbu@gov.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-
16. Darshani Tomar Stenographer Grade I darshani.tomar@nic.in 91-135-2222316 91-135-2222431
17. Dev Singh Rana Lower Division Clerk ds.rana@nic.in 91-135-2222517 91-135-
18. Dev Suman Semwal Stenoghapher Grade II dev.semwal@nic.in 91-135-2222237 91-135-2632236*2582
19. Dinesh Chandra Lohani Assistant dc.lohani@nic.in 91-135-2222304 91-135-2222391
20. Dineash K C Lower Division Clerk dineash.kc@gov.in -- --
21. Gaurav Dutt Pant Lower Division Clerk gauravd.pant@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-
22. Geeta Ram Sharma Sr.Pharmacist gr.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222323 91-135-2222464
23. Govind Sharma Physical Training Instructor govind8105@gmail.com -- --
24. Gyan Chandra Assistant Administrative Officer gyan.chandra@nic.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-2222475
25. Harindra Prasad Lekhwar EPABX Operator hp.lekhwar@nic.in 91-135-2222999 91-135-2222441
26. Jagdish Prasad Bahuguna Assistant Administrative Officer jp.bahuguna@nic.in 91-135-2222373 91-135-2222484
27. Jata Shankar Upper Division Clerk jata.shankar@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222423
28. Jitendra Mohan Assistant jitendra.mohan@nic.in 91-135-2222330 91-135-2222409
29. Kailash C. Joshi Assistant Administrative Officer kailashc.joshi@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222410
30. Kailash Chand Assistant Administrative Officer kailash.chand12@nic.in 91-135-2222287 91-135-
31. Kisan Chand Joshi Assistant Administrative Officer kishan.joshi@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222295
32. Laxmi Prasad Private Secretary laxmi.prasad65@gov.in 91-135-2222319 91-135-
33. Leela Devi Upper Division Clerk leela.devi@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222462
34. Mahavir Singh Upper Division Clerk singh.mahavir12@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222396
35. Mahesh Chandra Badoni EPABX Operator mahesh.badoni@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222275
36. Mahesh K. Tyagi Private Secretary maheshk.tyagi@nic.in 91-135-2222321 91-135-2222369
37. Malkit Singh Library & Information Officer malkiet.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222449 91-135-2222502
38. Manish Panwar Lower Division Clerk m.panwar@gov.in 91-135-2222294 91-135-
39. Manoj Parmar Senior Technician m.parmar@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222407
40. Mark Ashish Projectionist mark.ashish@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222460
41. Maya Joshi Assistant maya.kandpal@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222433
42. Mohan Singh Lower Division Clerk mohan.bora@nic.in 91-135-2222328 91-135-2222733
43. Mohammad Aslam Data Processing Assistant mohd.aslam@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222252
44. Mukesh Kumar Garg Assistant mukeshk.garg@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222482
45. Narayan Lal Bunkar Private Secretary nl.bunker@nic.in 91-135-2222322 91-135-2222775
46. Naresh Kumar Gupta Assistant naresh.gupta12@nic.in 91-135-2222329 91-135-2222728
47. Neeraj K. Walia Stenographer Grade I neeraj.kumar12@nic.in 91-135-2222314 91-135-2222458
48. Om Prakash Verma Principal Library & Information Officer op.verma63@gov.in ----- -----
49. Pawan Kumar Pal Assistant pawank.pal@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222485
50. Poonam Sinha Programmer poonam.sinha@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222442
51. Pradeep Kumar Bhandari Assistant pk.bhandari@nic.in 91-135-2222307 91-135-2222533
52. Pramila Bahuguna Assistant p.bahuguna@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222748
53. Praveen Kumar Gupta Senior Technician praveenk.gupta@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135--
54. Preeti Dhaundiyal Lower Division Clerk preeti.dhaundiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135-2222538
55. Preeti Rawat Lower Division Clerk preeti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222313 91-135-
56. Prem Singh Bist Radiographer bist.ps@nic.in 91-135-2222341 91-135--
57. Priyank Sharma Stenographer Grade I priyank.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222234 91-135-
58. Pushkar Singh Assistant pushkar.singh12@nic.in 91-135-2222291 91-135-2222375
59. Raj Kumar Shod Assistant rk.shod@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222481
60. Rajender Singh Bist Library & Information Assistant rajenders.bist@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135-2222393
61. Rajendra Prasad Prajapati Senior Machineman rp.prajapati@nic.in 91-135-2222347 91-135-2222447
62. Rakesh Chandra Assistant rakesh.chandra@nic.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-2222483
63. Ram Milan Kewat Library & Information Officer rm.kewat@nic.in 91-135-2222351 91-135-2222411
64. Ramesh K. Goel Library & Information Officer rk.goyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135--
65. Ruby Sharma Lower Division Clerk ruby.sharma90@gov.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222489
66. Savitri Jhildiyal Upper Division Clerk savitri.jhildiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222759
67. Shanti Rawat Senior Hindi Translator shanti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222519
68. Shilpa Rawat Stenographer Grade II shilpa.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222265 91-135-2222515
69. Sucha Singh Library & Information Officer sucha.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222336 91-135-2222000*2507
70. Suman Rawat Stenographer Grade II suman.rawat13@nic.in 91-135-2222317 91-135-2222436
71. Sunil Kumar Stenographer Grade II sunil.kumar27@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222522
72. Sunil Kumar Lower Division Clerk sunil.kumar@nic.in 91-135-2222517 91-135-2222615
73. Sunil Negi Private Secretary sunil.negi1@nic.in 91-135-2222361 91-135-2222560
74. Surendra Kumar Bharti Library & Information Assistant sk.bharti@nic.in 91-135-2222351 91-135-2222360
75. Tara Chandra Pant Assistant Administrative Officer tc.pant@nic.in 91-135-2222328 91-135-2222452
76. Vijender Singh Rana Principal Private Secretary vijenders.rana@gov.in 91-135-2222313 91-135-
77. Vinod Prasad Uniyal EPABX Operator vinod.uniyal@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-
78. Vipin Kumar Lower Division Clerk vipin.kmr@nic.in 91-135-2222307 91-135-
79. Virendra Kumar Upper Division Clerk virendra.kumar12@nic.in 91-135-2222291 91-135-2222432
80. Yadav Singh Rawat Junior Machinman yadavs.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222357 91-135-2222427
81. Yogendra Kumar Badola Junior Technician yk.badola@nic.in 91-135-2222329 91-135-2222421