Staff

Serial Name Designation Email Office Residence
1. Alok Pandey Senior Programmer alok.p@nic.in 91-135-2222343 91-135-2222000 #2597
2. Amod Kumar Yadava Lower Division Clerk amodkr.yadava@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222000 #2512
3. Anil Rana Senior Medical Officer anil.rana44@cghs.nic.in 91-135-2222339 91-135-
4. Arvind Goel Upper Division Clerk arvind.goyal@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222748
5. Arvind S. Negi EPABX Operator arvinds.negi@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-2222225
6. Ashish Kumar Patel Private Secretary ashishkr.patel@nic.in 91-135-2222235 91-135-
7. Ashish Negi Lower Division Clerk ashish.n@nic.in 91-135-2222330 91-135-
8. Ashok Dalal Administrative Officer (Accounts) ashok.dalal@nic.in 91-135-2222289 91-135-2222389
9. Awadh Dabas Lower Division Clerk avadh.dabas@nic.in -- --
10. Ashim K. Debnath Data Processing Assistant ashim.debnath@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222445
11. Balam Singh Rawat Administrative Officer balams.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222290 91-135-2222435
12. Balwant Singh Negi Data Entry Operator balwants.negi@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222505
13. Bhagwati Pd. Joshi EPABX Operator bhagwati.prasad12@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-2222450
14. Bheema Nand Dabral Upper Division Clerk bn.dabral@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222487
15. Bhupinder Kaur Library & Information Assistant bhupinder.kaur86@gov.in 91-135-2222336 91-135-
16. CS Subbu Raj Assistant cs.subbu@gov.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-
17. Darshani Tomar Stenographer Grade I darshani.tomar@nic.in 91-135-2222316 91-135-2222431
18. Dev Singh Rana Lower Division Clerk ds.rana@nic.in 91-135-2222517 91-135-
19. Dev Suman Semwal Stenoghapher Grade II dev.semwal@nic.in 91-135-2222237 91-135-2632236*2582
20. Dinesh Chandra Lohani Upper Division Clerk dc.lohani@nic.in 91-135-2222304 91-135-2222391
21. Dineash K C Lower Division Clerk dineash.kc@gov.in -- --
22. Gaurav Dutt Pant Lower Division Clerk gauravd.pant@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-
23. Geeta Ram Sharma Sr.Pharmacist gr.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222323 91-135-2222464
24. Govind Sharma Physical Training Instructor govind8105@gmail.com -- --
25. Gyan Chandra Assistant Administrative Officer gyan.chandra@nic.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-2222475
26. Harindra Prasad Lekhwar EPABX Operator hp.lekhwar@nic.in 91-135-2222999 91-135-2222441
27. Jagdish Prasad Bahuguna Assistant Administrative Officer jp.bahuguna@nic.in 91-135-2222373 91-135-2222484
28. Jata Shankar Upper Division Clerk jata.shankar@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222423
29. Jitendra Mohan Upper Division Clerk jitendra.mohan@nic.in 91-135-2222330 91-135-2222409
30. Kailash C. Joshi Assistant Administrative Officer kailashc.joshi@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222410
31. Kailash Chand Assistant Administrative Officer kailash.chand12@nic.in 91-135-2222287 91-135-
32. Kisan Chand Joshi Assistant Administrative Officer kishan.joshi@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222295
33. Laxmi Prasad Private Secretary laxmi.prasad65@gov.in 91-135-2222319 91-135-
34. Leela Devi Upper Division Clerk leela.devi@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222462
35. Mahavir Singh Upper Division Clerk singh.mahavir12@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222396
36. Mahesh Chandra Badoni EPABX Operator mahesh.badoni@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222275
37. Mahesh K. Tyagi Private Secretary maheshk.tyagi@nic.in 91-135-2222321 91-135-2222369
38. Malkit Singh Library & Information Officer malkiet.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222449 91-135-2222502
39. Manish Panwar Lower Division Clerk m.panwar@gov.in 91-135-2222294 91-135-
40. Manoj Parmar Senior Technician m.parmar@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222407
41. Mark Ashish Projectionist mark.ashish@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135-2222460
42. Maya Joshi Upper Division Clerk maya.kandpal@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222433
43. Mohan Singh Lower Division Clerk mohan.bora@nic.in 91-135-2222328 91-135-2222733
44. Mohammad Aslam Data Processing Assistant mohd.aslam@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222252
45. Mukesh Kumar Garg Assistant mukeshk.garg@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222482
46. Narayan Lal Bunkar Private Secretary nl.bunker@nic.in 91-135-2222322 91-135-2222775
47. Naresh Kumar Gupta Assistant naresh.gupta12@nic.in 91-135-2222329 91-135-2222728
48. Neeraj K. Walia Stenographer Grade I neeraj.kumar12@nic.in 91-135-2222314 91-135-2222458
49. Om Prakash Verma Principal Library & Information Officer op.verma63@gov.in ----- -----
50. Pawan Kumar Pal Assistant pawank.pal@nic.in 91-135-2222305 91-135-2222485
51. Poonam Sinha Programmer poonam.sinha@nic.in 91-135-2222345 91-135-2222442
52. Pradeep Kumar Bhandari Upper Division Clerk pk.bhandari@nic.in 91-135-2222307 91-135-2222533
53. Pramila Bahuguna Assistant p.bahuguna@nic.in 91-135-2222327 91-135-2222748
54. Praveen Kumar Gupta Senior Technician praveenk.gupta@nic.in 91-135-2222306 91-135--
55. Preeti Dhaundiyal Lower Division Clerk preeti.dhaundiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135-2222538
56. Preeti Rawat Lower Division Clerk preeti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222313 91-135-
57. Prem Singh Bist Radiographer bist.ps@nic.in 91-135-2222341 91-135--
58. Priyank Sharma Stenographer Grade I priyank.sharma@nic.in 91-135-2222234 91-135-
59. Pushkar Singh Assistant pushkar.singh12@nic.in 91-135-2222291 91-135-2222375
60. Raj Kumar Shod Upper Division Clerk rk.shod@nic.in 91-135-2222295 91-135-2222481
61. Rajender Singh Bist Library & Information Assistant rajenders.bist@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135-2222393
62. Rajendra Prasad Prajapati Senior Machineman rp.prajapati@nic.in 91-135-2222347 91-135-2222447
63. Rakesh Chandra Assistant rakesh.chandra@nic.in 91-135-2222324 91-135-2222483
64. Ram Milan Kewat Library & Information Officer rm.kewat@nic.in 91-135-2222351 91-135-2222411
65. Ramesh K. Goel Library & Information Officer rk.goyal@nic.in 91-135-2222334 91-135--
66. Ruby Sharma Lower Division Clerk ruby.sharma90@gov.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222489
67. Savitri Jhildiyal Upper Division Clerk savitri.jhildiyal@nic.in 91-135-2222297 91-135-2222759
68. Shanti Rawat Senior Hindi Translator shanti.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222519
69. Shilpa Rawat Stenographer Grade II shilpa.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222265 91-135-2222515
70. Sucha Singh Library & Information Officer sucha.singh@nic.in 91-135-2222336 91-135-2222000*2507
71. Suman Rawat Stenographer Grade II suman.rawat13@nic.in 91-135-2222317 91-135-2222436
72. Sunil Kumar Stenographer Grade II sunil.kumar27@nic.in 91-135-2222312 91-135-2222522
73. Sunil Kumar Lower Division Clerk sunil.kumar@nic.in 91-135-2222517 91-135-2222615
74. Sunil Negi Private Secretary sunil.negi1@nic.in 91-135-2222361 91-135-2222560
75. Surendra Kumar Bharti Library & Information Assistant sk.bharti@nic.in 91-135-2222351 91-135-2222360
76. Tara Chandra Pant Assistant Administrative Officer tc.pant@nic.in 91-135-2222328 91-135-2222452
77. Vijender Singh Rana Principal Private Secretary vijenders.rana@gov.in 91-135-2222313 91-135-
78. Vinod Prasad Uniyal EPABX Operator vinod.uniyal@nic.in 91-135-2222000 91-135-
79. Vipin Kumar Lower Division Clerk vipin.kmr@nic.in 91-135-2222307 91-135-
80. Virendra Kumar Upper Division Clerk virendra.kumar12@nic.in 91-135-2222291 91-135-2222432
81. Yadav Singh Rawat Junior Machinman yadavs.rawat@nic.in 91-135-2222357 91-135-2222427
82. Yogendra Kumar Badola Junior Technician yk.badola@nic.in 91-135-2222329 91-135-2222421